Program Updates

Ticket holders will be contacted directly with details about any show changes.

Postponed

Buŋgul Thu 5 Aug

Montaigne Fri 13 Aug (Darwin Entertainment Centre will present Montaigne in 2022, date to be announced)

Rescheduled

Sydney Dance Company Tue 10 Aug – rescheduled to Wed 20 Oct 2021

Radiohead for Solo Piano Wed 11 Aug – rescheduled to Sun 22 Aug 7pm 2021 at the INPEX Sunset Stage

Flight Facilities Fri 13 Aug – rescheduled to Sat 23 Apr 2022 (Customers contacted 29 July 2021. Refund cutoff date 26 August 2021)

Loop the Loop Tue 17 and Wed 18 Aug – rescheduled to Thu 18 and Fri 19 Nov 2021 (onsale now through Darwin Entertainment Centre)

Distanced Duets 2.0  Wed 18 & Thu 19 Aug – rescheduled to Wed 26 & Thu 27 Aug 2021

Hannah Gadbsy Sun 22 Aug – rescheduled to Sun 29 Aug 2021

 

Cancelled

Miiesha Fri 6 Aug 9pm

Emma Donovan & The Putbacks Fri 6 Aug 9pm

National Indigenous Music Awards (NIMAs) Sat 7 Aug

Haiku Hands Sat 7 Aug 9pm

Karen From Finance Wed 11 Aug 9pm & Thu 12 Aug 9pm

JessB Thu 12 Aug 9pm

Jurrungu Ngan-ga [Straight Talk] Fri 13 Aug 8pm & Sat 14 Aug 5pm (will be presented as part of Darwin Festival 2022)

We All Know What’s Happening Fri 13 Aug 6.30pm, Sat 14 Aug 2.30pm & Sat 14 Aug 6.30pm

The Legend of Queen Kong Fri 13 Aug 7pm & Sat 14 Aug 7pm

Jess Locke Sat 14 Aug 8pm

Zoë Coombs Marr Sun 15 Aug 7pm

Rainbow Chan Sun 15 Aug 8.45pm

Distanced Duets 2.0 Tue 17 Aug 6pm

You’re Safe Til 2024: Deep History Tue 17, Wed 18 & Thu 19 5.45pm

The Hypotheticals Tue 17, Wed 18 & Thu 19 5.45pm

Value for Money Wed 18 Aug 11am

Dilruk Jayasinha Wed 18 Aug 7pm

Trevor Ashley Diva Degustation Wed 18 Aug 7pm

Angie McMahon Thu 19 Aug 7pm

Ngaiire Fri 20 Aug 9pm

Cable Ties Fri 20 Aug 8pm

Confidence Man Fri 20 Aug 9pm

Late Nite Tuff Guy Fri 20 Aug 9pm

Club Awi Fri 20 & Sat 21 Aug 10pm

The Listies’ Hamlet Fri 20 Aug & Sat 21 Aug

Clypso Sat 21 Aug 8pm

Hand to Earth Sun 22 Aug 7pm

Gordan Koang Sun 22 Aug 9pm

Information for Ticket Holders

Postponed Events

All tickets purchased through darwinfestival.org.au to postponed performances will be remain valid for the future show without the need for exchange. Customers will be notified of new dates via email when known. If you are unable to attend the new dates to these events you can obtain a full refund from our Box Office.

Cancelled Events

Tickets to cancelled events are entitled to a full refund. Please note: refund excludes transaction fees and donations.

If you have purchased your tickets online at darwinfestival.org.au or over the phone you do not need to contact us. Ticket holders will be contacted directly and refunds will be processed automatically in order of performance date.

Once we process the refund, please allow 7-10 business days for this to show on your bank statement.

Rescheduled Events

All tickets purchased through darwinfestival.org.au to rescheduled performances will be remain valid for the rescheduled show without the need for exchange. All customers for rescheduled events have been notified. Please refer to your email notification for refund cut off dates for your rescheduled event. Refund requests submitted after this date will be issued on a discretionary basis.

Click here for full Darwin Festival Ticketing Terms & Conditions.

Our Partners

Sign up to Darwin Festival e-news