Skip to main content
Home > About Us > Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Hon Michael Gunner MLA, Chief Minister of the Northern Territory

Darwin Festival Staff

Click here to find out more about the team.

Chief Executive Officer
Emily Mann

Festival Administrator
Miriam Scapin

Development Manager
Zoe Scrogings

Marketing & Communications Manager
Kate Napper


Artistic Director
Felix Preval

Program Manager
Harriet Robinson

Finance & HR Manager
Renee Allchurch

Production Manager
Mat McHugh



Darwin Festival Board

Ian Kew, Chair

Karen Green

Avril Vaughan

Mark Hunt

Mark Grose